BSA TROOP 447
HOMEPAGE
Activities Calendar
Newest Troop Pictures
More Troop Pictures
Uniformed Leaders
Troop Committee
Scout Patrols
Troop Policies
Information for Parents
Eagle Scouts
Trail to Eagle
Scoutmasters
Ad Altare Dei
Pope Pius XII
BOY SCOUT TROOP 447
TROOP COMMITTEE
Supporting the troop leaders is the troop committee. The committee is a group of men and women - some parents, some not - who have agreed to help the troop in a support capacity. In effect they serve as the troop's Board of Directors. Their primary responsibilities are assuring adequate and trained adult leaders, raising funds for the troop, approving major expenditures, overseeing the general program, assisting with advancement and providing whatever assistance is necessary for the effective operation of the troop.

New parents are invited to join the committee. Experience is not necessary. You may just want to "sit in" on a committee meeting to see what we do. The committee meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:30pm at SPN.

Troop 447 is extremely fortunate in having a staff of a number of adult leaders who have earned Wood Badge, the highest training afforded adult scouters. Some of the adult leaders have participated in scouting for many years.

Carolanne Pilkus 410-609-0190 H Charter Organization Representative jpilkus@gmail.com
Thomas Bloomer 410-850-9799 H Committee Chairperson thomas.bloomer@verizon.net
Melody Browning 410-491-0665 H
Fund Raiser Chairperson melodybrowning@aol.com
Charles W. Ehart 410-551-5199 H
410-382-3633 C
941-347-6225 FLA
Committee Member, Scoutmaster Emeritus cehart@verizon.net
Marguerite A. Ehart 410-551-5199 H
410-382-6028 C
Committee Member margie.ehart@verizon.net
Rosemary Franzese 410-691-9314 H Religious Medals Coordinator madjmom@outdrs.net
Edward Gervinski 410-693-1952 C Committee Member pgervinski@aol.com
Shaun Hart 410-371-1502 C Committee Member sah347@outlook.com
Tony Jarzynski 410-850-5286 H
410-643-6801 W
ext. 2122
Committee Member tjar222@msn.com
Antonino Lapi 410-760-7585 H Committee Member oldtech@juno.com
Danny Murawski 410-636-1268 H
Committee Member daniel.j.murawski@gmail.com
John Murawski 410-636-1268 H
Committee Member fourmskis@aol.com
Michele Murawski 410-636-1268 H Asst. Fund Raiser Chairperson fourmskis@aol.com
Margie Rizzutti 443-694-6173 H Committee Member rizzutti4@msn.com
Casey Skinner 443-848-7406 H Committee Member caseytskinner@gmail.com
Jon S. Squire 410-636-1726-H
Advancement Chairman squire@umbc.edu
Sharon K. Squire 410-636-1726 H
Committee Member sksquire@aol.com
Elizabeth Strader 410-590-2795 H
Committee Member lizagator21@verizon.net
Larry E. Szech 410-789-1900 H
Treasurer caravan311@aol.com
Kimberly Wesley 443-618-6249 C
Committee Member disneyscout@gmail.com
Mary Beth Wolle 410-766-0258 H
410-446-1302 C
Secretary marybwol@verizon.net


Revised 9/21/17