BSA

TROOP 447


Sponsored by
St. Philip Neri
6405 S. Orchard Road
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090


Activities Calendar Newest Troop Pictures More Troop Pictures Uniformed Leaders Troop Committee Scout Patrols Troop Policies Information for Parents Eagle Scouts Trail to Eagle Scoutmasters Ad Altare Dei Pope Pius XII Forms and Documents BSA
BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA Baltimore Area Council Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation Four Rivers District
BOY SCOUT TROOP 447
UNIFORMED LEADERS

The scoutmaster and his assistant scoutmasters guide the boys to develop leadership and moral character. They see that the boy leaders run the troop in a safe and orderly manner. They attend camping trips and hikes as well as weekly troop meetings.


Tony Franzese 410-691-9314 H
Scoutmaster rubicon@outdrs.net
Ray Boyer 410-551-5061 H
Assistant Scoutmaster rwboyer00@gmail.com
Richard Browning 410-446-2250 H
Assistant Scoutmaster richard.browning@aol.com
James Casamento 410-789-1924 H
Assistant Scoutmaster casamento33@gmail.com
Victor K. Casamento 410-789-3360 H
Assistant Scoutmaster dec2174@verizon.net
Gregory Delo 410-519-7956 H
Assistant Scoutmaster greg.delo@nasa.gov
Richard J. Hildebrand 410-789-1472 H
Assistant Scoutmaster rhilde1472@aol.com
Lakina Jones 410-299-0040 H
Assistant Scoutmaster lakinajones04@yahoo.com
Steve Lewis 410-551-6150 H
Assistant Scoutmaster steve.lewis82@gmail.com
Sodapop Nelka 410-789-9453 H
Assistant Scoutmaster sodapopnelka@yahoo.com
Joseph Neuman 410-320-1052 H
Assistant Scoutmaster j.e.neuman@att.net
Floyd Strader 410-590-2795 H
443-960-0182 C
Assistant Scoutmaster floyd.strader@ecolab.com


Revised 10/31/18