BSA TROOP 447
HOMEPAGE
Activities Calendar
Newest Troop Pictures
More Troop Pictures
Uniformed Leaders
Troop Committee
Scout Patrols
Troop Policies
Information for Parents
Eagle Scouts
Trail to Eagle
Scoutmasters
Ad Altare Dei
Pope Pius XII
BOY SCOUT TROOP 447
UNIFORMED LEADERS

The scoutmaster and his assistant scoutmasters guide the boys to develop leadership and moral character. They see that the boy leaders run the troop in a safe and orderly manner. They attend camping trips and hikes as well as weekly troop meetings.
Tony Franzese 410-691-9314 H
Scoutmaster rubicon@outdrs.net
Richard Browning 410-446-2250 H
Assistant Scoutmaster richard.browning@aol.com
James Casamento 410-789-1924 H
Assistant Scoutmaster casamento33@gmail.com
Victor K. Casamento 410-789-3360 H
Assistant Scoutmaster dec2174@verizon.net
Kevin Catlin 410-761-9817 H
Assistant Scoutmaster skcatlin@verizon.net
Gregory Delo 410-519-7956 H
Assistant Scoutmaster greg.delo@nasa.gov
Paul Fields 410-437-7590 H
Assistant Scoutmaster pfieldsii@msn.com
Richard J. Hildebrand 410-789-1472 H
Assistant Scoutmaster rhilde1472@aol.com
Steven Hildebrand 410-789-1472 H
Assistant Scoutmaster shilde1472@gmail.com
Lakina Jones 410-299-0040 H
Assistant Scoutmaster lakinajones04@yahoo.com
Brian Lathroum 410-859-5627 H
Assistant Scoutmaster bdlathroum@gmail.com
Steve Lewis 410-551-6150 H
Assistant Scoutmaster steve.lewis82@gmail.com
Joseph Neuman 410-320-1052 H
Assistant Scoutmaster j.e.neuman@att.net
Jim Odom 410-551-3520 H
443-306-5575 C
Assistant Scoutmaster jdjodom@verizon.net
Chris Rizzutti 443-306-8538 H
Assistant Scoutmaster chris.rizzutti@gmail.com
Sean Skinner 443-848-7407 H
Assistant Scoutmaster firestormwolf76@yahoo.com
Floyd Strader 410-590-2795 H
443-960-0182 C
Assistant Scoutmaster floyd.strader@ecolab.com

Revised 5/6/17